Advisory Council

The 12 members of our SwitchPoint Advisory Council serve as global ambassadors of the SwitchPoint movement. They represent a wide range of thought, work, and impact—and they're committed to the SwitchPoint goals of creativity, partnership, and action. Council members serve a two-year term, aid in the design of the conference, and advise on ways to ensure SwitchPoint meets the needs of a growing community.

Current Members

Paurvi Bhatt

Medtronic Philanthropy

Michael Bzdak

Johnson & Johnson

Jessica Colaço

Brave Venture Labs

Tim Gabel

RTI International

Rebecca Kohler

IntraHealth International

Karim Sy


Asha Varghese

GE Foundation